Talis Juhna, Riga Technical University, Latvia

Deputy Editors

Arvydas Povilaitis, Vytautas Magnus University Agriculture Academy, Lithuania

Managing Editor

Laima Taparauskienė, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Editorial Board

Arūnas Bukantis, Vilnius University, Lithuania

Peter Cepuder, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria

Inga Dailidienė, Klaipėda University, Lithuania

Boriss Gjunsburgs, Riga Technical University, Latvia

Arvo Iital, Tallin University of Technology, Estonia

Jūratė Kriaučiūnienė, Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania

Maria Mikhailova, Water Problems Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation

Luis Ferreira Melo, University of Porto, Faculty of Engineering, Portugal

Thomas J. R. Pettersson, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

Per Stålnacke, Bioforsk, the Norwegian Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Research, Norway

Peiling Yang, China Agricultural University, China